HomeAbout UsAims and ObjectivesOffice BearersMembershipEventsContact Us



Click here to download The Membership Application Form

INSTITUTIONAL MEMBERS

 

 

 

 

 

University of Lagos, Lagos, NIGERIA:
http://www.unilag.edu.ng

 

 

Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, NIGERIA:        
http://www.oauife.edu.org

 

 

Federal University of Technology Minna, Minna, NIGERIA
http://www.futminna.edu.ng  

 

 

Ardhi University, Dar es Salam, TANZANIA:            
http://www.aru.ac.tz

 

 

 

Imo State University

 

 


The Higher Institute of Engineering, Hoon, LIBYA:
http://www.hoon-institute.edu.ly 

   
             
 

INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS

  1. Falade F. (Prof.), University of Lagos, Lagos, NIGERIA:   president@aeeaonline.org  or  ffalade@hotmail.com

  2. Fraser D. (Prof.), University of Cape Town, Cape Town, SOUTH AFRICA:  secretarygeneral@aeea.co.za  or Duncan.Fraser@uct.ac.za and secretarygeneral@aeeonline.org

  3. Jadi A. (Prof.), Hoon Institute of Engineering, Hoon, LIBYA: vicepresidentna@aeeaonline.org   or aisa.eljadi@gmail.com

  4. Tachago R. (Engr.), Alumni Association of Engineers, Yaounde, CAMEROON: tach_elec@yahoo.fr or vicepresidentca@aeeonline.org

  5. Kaena N.P.A. (Dr.), Dar es Salam Institute of Technology, Dar es Salam, TANZANIA: njunwakaena@yahoo.co.uk or viceprisentae@aeeaonline.org

  6. De Jager H. (Prof.), Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University, Port Elizabeth, SOUTH AFRICA: henk.dejager@nmmu.ac.za

  7. Adeyemo Z. K. (Engr), Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso, NIGERIA: zkadeyemo@yahoo.com

  8. Ahmed A. S. (Dr.), Ahmed Bello University, Zaria, NIGERIA:   asahmed2007@yahoo.com

  9. Allia K. (Prof.), National University of Science and Technology Houari Bouene, Algiers, ALGERIA: kallia@usthb.dz

  10. Anafi F.O. (Engr.), Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, NIGERIA:  fataianafi@yahoo.com

  11. Audu M.S. (Prof.), Federal University of Technology, Minna, NIGERIA: audumso@futminna.edu.ng

  12. Ayina O. (Prof.), Institute of Technology, Douala, CAMEROON: tach_electri@yahoo.fr

  13. Babagana G. (Engr.), University of Maiduguri, Borno State, NIGERIA:   babaganagutti@yahoo.com

  14. Bako R. B. (Dr.), Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, NIGERIA:  rayajeye@yahoo.com

  15. Chikumba S. (Mr.), Rhodes University, Grahamstown, SOUTH AFRICA:   schikumba97@gmail.com

  16. Ciss A. (Dr.), International Institute for Water & Environmental Engineering, Ouagadougou, BURKINA FASO:  abibou.ciss@2ie-edu.org

  17. Dahms M. (Prof.), Aalborg University, Aalborg, DENMARK: mona@plan.aau.dk

  18. Denloye K. (Prof.), University of Lagos, Lagos, NIGERIA:  kdenloye@yahoo.com

  19. Diarra S. (Dr.), Zimbabwe Institution of Engineers, Harare, ZIMBABWE: sanzandiarra@yahoo.co.uk

  20. Faborode M.O. (Prof.), Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, NIGERIA:  
    mfaborode@oauife.edu.ng

  21. Gamal S.A. (Dr.), October 6 University, Cairo, EGYPT: drgamalallam@gmail.com

  22. Ikponmwosa E. E. (Dr.), University of Lagos, Lagos, NIGERIA:   efe_ewaen@yahoo.com

  23. Ipinnimo O. (Engr.), University of Lagos, Lagos, NIGERIA: femiipinnimo@yahoo.com

  24. John G.R. (Prof.), University of Dar es Salam, Dar es Salam, TANZANIA:  
    deanmeche@udsm.ac.tz  or  grkjohn@uccmail.co.tz

  25. Jumaa D. (Mr.), The Higher Institute of Engineering, Hoon, LIBYA: jdreeha@yahoo.com

  26. Kaseva M.E. (Prof.), Ardhi University, Dar es Salam, TANZANIA:  
    dvcaa@aru.ac.tz  or  kaseva@uccmail.co.tz

  27. Lutakome W. (Mr.), Makerere University, Kampala, UGANDA:  wlutakome@tech.mak.ac.ug

  28. Masika R.J. (Dr.), Dar es Salam Institute of Technology, Dar es Salam, TANZANIA:
    rmasika@gmail.com

  29. Masso O.F. (Engr.), Advanced School of Engineering, Yaounde, CAMEROON:
    masso_flore@yahoo.fr

  30. Mbairobe G. (Engr.), Aidepy Cameroon, Sodecoton, CAMEROON:mbairobe@yahoo.fr

  31. Mboule A. (Engr), Cameroon Association of Biomedical Technological Professionals, Yaounde, CAMEROON: mboule@mboule-consulting.biz

  32. Mhlanga S. (Mr.), National University of Science and Technology, Bulawayo, ZIMBABWE: smhlanga@nust.ac.zw

  33. Moodley Kris (Dr.), Durban University of Technology, Durban, SOUTH AFRICA:
    Kris@dut.ac.za

  34. Mugisa D. (Mr.), Kyambogo University, Kampala, UGANDA:damugisa@yahoo.co.uk

  35. Mwesiga P, Makerere University, Kampala, UGANDA:mwesigapeter@tech.mak.ac.ug

  36. Nawangwe B. (Prof.), Makerere University, Kampala, UGANDA:nawangwe@tech.mak.ac.ug

  37. Nyemba W.R. (Engr.), University of Zimbabwe, Harare, ZIMBABWE:nyemba@waternetonline.org

  38. Odigure J.O. (Prof.), Federal University of Minna, Minna, NIGERIA:josephodigure@yahoo.com

  39. Ogunlela A.O. (Dr.), University of Ilorin, Ilorin, NIGERIA: aogunle@yahoo.com

  40. Ogwo U. (Rev/Engr), Federal Housing Estate, Aba, NIGERIA: rev@solartimeelectric.net

  41. Onawumi A.S. (Engr.), Ladoke Akinlolo University of Technology, Ogbomoso, NIGERIA:  
    ayoyomi2001@yahoo.com

  42. Onyewuchi O. (Prof.), Federal University of Technology, Owerri, NIGERIA:
    wuchioguoma@yahoo.com

  43. Pam G.Y. (Dr.), Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, NIGERIA: gypam2008@yahoo.com

  44. Redwood-Sawyer J.A.S. (Prof.), University of Sierra Leone, Freetown, SIERRA LEONE: jredwood1952@yahoo.co.uk  or  jasredwood@yahoo.com

  45. Salau M. A. (Prof.), University of Lagos, Lagos, NIGERIA: ajibsalau@yahoo.com

  46. Saliah-Hassane H. (Prof.), University of Quebec in Montreal, Montreal, CANADA:   saliah@teluq.uqam.ca 

  47. Tamo T.E. (Prof.), Adouncect Polytechnic, Yaounde, CAMEROON: thom2t@yahoo.fr

  48. Tekie S.B. (Ms.), Roads Authority, Eros, NAMIBIA: tekie@iafrica.com.na

  49. Usman M.T. (Dr.), Federal University of Minna, Minna, NIGERIA: mtusman@futminna.edu.ng

  50. Yusuff A. (Mr.), Tshwane University of Technology, Pretoria, SOUTH AFRICA:   yusuffaa@tut.ac.za  

  51. Adebisi Jeleel Adekunle (Engr.), University of Ilorin, Ilorin, Nigeria: adebisija@unilorin.edu.ng

  52. Akeredolu Funso (Prof.), Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Nigeria: osnufyzk3@yahoo.co.uk

  53. Olorunmaiye John Adesiji (Prof.), University of Ilorin, Ilorin, Nigeria:                adeolorunmaiye@gmail.com    

  54. Ofuyatan Olatokunboh (Engr. Mrs.) Caleb University Lagos, Imota, Nigeria:toksofuya@yahoo.com

  55. Ogwo Ukaegbu (Rev.) Solartime Electric Ltd, Aba, Abia Nigeria: rev@solartimeelectric.net

  56. Ismail Sikiru Oluwarotimi (Engr.) University of Lagos, Akoka, Nigeria: isikiru@unilag.edu.ng, ismailrotimi@yahoo.com

  57. Fapohunda Christopher A (Engr.) Caleb University Imota, Lagos Nigeria: fapohunda07@yahoo.com

  58. Izelu, Christopher O. (Dr.), Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Delta, Nigeria: izelu2003@yahoo.com

  59. Kolade Oluwole (Engr.), University of Lagos, Akoka, Nigeria: wolexc6@yahoo.com

  60. Okereke Patrick (Prof.) Imo State University, Owerri, Nigeria: pokerekeng@yahoo.com

 

 

HOME | ABOUT US | AIMS AND OBJECTIVES | OFFICE BEARERS | MEMBERSHIP | EVENTS | CONTACT US | WEBMAIL

 

© Copyright 2012 African Engineering Education Association | All Rights Reserved | Designed By Datalex Media